OVERSEAS BRIEFS: SITE elects members

SITE, the Society of Incentive Travel Executives, has elected board members for 2003-2005: Peggy Lau, Bill Boyd Lex Granaada, Christina van Zeller, Jon Peck and Katrien Mergaert. Tel: +1 312 673 5806.

Become a registered user

To continue reading this article you need to be registered with C&IT. Registration is free and only takes a minute. Register here or sign in below if you already have an account.

Please enter your details

Forgotten Password?

For online access to citmagazine.com you need to register. Registration is free and will allow you to access three articles a month.

Register here

For unlimited access to citmagazine.com you will need to subscribe here or take out a 10 day free trial.

Having trouble signing in?

Contact Customer Support at
or check our frequently asked questions about signing in to the site.