OVERSEAS BRIEFS: SITE elects members

SITE, the Society of Incentive Travel Executives, has elected board members for 2003-2005: Peggy Lau, Bill Boyd Lex Granaada, Christina van Zeller, Jon Peck and Katrien Mergaert. Tel: +1 312 673 5806.


Sign in to continue

Sign in

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here

Email: customer.service@haymarket.com
Call: 020 8267 8121

Register for
a Free Trial

  • Limited free articles a month
  • Free email bulletins


Become a subscriber

From £45 a quarter

  • Full access to citmagazine.com
  • VIP invites to C&IT's award winning forums
  • C&IT Magazine
  • Plus lots more including our State of the Industry Report.

Choose a Plan