Contact Conference & Incentive Travel

Contact details for key editorial, advertising and subscriptions team members at C&IT – Conference & Incentive Travel

Marketing  and general subscription enquiries

Telephone 01604 828 702

Customer service e-mail address: help@shop.haymarket.com

Contact the editorial team

News Desk
+44 (0) 20 8267 4285
cit@haymarket.com

FOLLOW THE TEAM ON TWITTER @CITMAGAZINE

Calum Di Lieto
Editor
+44 (0)  208 267 4301
calum.dilieto@haymarket.com

Andrew McCorkell
Associate editor 
andrew.mccorkell@haymarket.com 

Charlotte Flach
Senior reporter
+44 (0) 20 8267 4285
charlotte.flach@haymarket.com

Mark Williams
News editor
+44 (0) 20 8267 5484
mark.williams@haymarket.com 

Contact the sales team

Online Advertising
+44 (0) 20 8267 4359 

Print Advertising
+ 44 (0) 20 8267 4204

Robert Aldhouse
Sales director
+44 (0) 20 8267 4755 
Robert.Aldhouse@haymarket.com

Alex Margo
Head of global sales
+44 (0) 20 8267 4359
alex.margo@haymarket.com

Marissa Hobson
International account manager
+44 (0) 20 8267 4204
marissa.hobson@haymarket.com

Daniel Greenaway
Account manager
+44 (0) 208 267 8011 
Daniel.Greenaway@haymarket.com 

 

For recruitment advertising on EventJobSearch.co.uk
Emma Davis
020 8267 4938
emma.davis@haymarket.com



Latest Jobs