Contact Conference & Incentive Travel

Contact details for key editorial, advertising and subscriptions team members at C&IT – Conference & Incentive Travel

Marketing  and general subscription enquiries

Telephone 01604 828 702

Customer service e-mail address: help@shop.haymarket.com

Contact the editorial team

News Desk
+44 (0) 20 8267 4285
cit@haymarket.com

FOLLOW THE TEAM ON TWITTER @CITMAGAZINE

Yasmin Arrigo
Editor-in-chief
+44 (0) 20 8267 4362
yasmin.arrigo@haymarket.com
@yasminarrigo

Susie Harwood
Associate editor
+44 (0) 20 8267 4018
susie.harwood@haymarket.com
@susieharwood

Rob McKinlay
Content Manager
+44 (0) 20 8267 4302
rob.mckinlay@haymarket.com
@rob_mckinlay

News Editor
+44 (0) 20 8267 4661

Jack Carter 
Reporter
+44 (0) 20 8267 4251
jack.carter@haymarket.com
@jackcarterHMG39 

Lauren Houghton
Reporter
+44 (0) 20 8267 4285
lauren.houghton@haymarket.com
@lhoughton90


Contact the sales team

Online Advertising
+44 (0) 20 8267 4359 

Print Advertising
+ 44 (0) 20 8267 4204

Kelly McAlpin
Sales director
+44 (0) 20 8267 4565
kelly.mcalpin@haymarket.com

Dani Chapman
Commercial manager
+44 (0) 20 8267 8010
danielle.chapman@haymarket.com

Jade Scaffardi
Account director
+44 (0) 20 8267 8272
jade.scaffardi@haymarket.com

Ross Barker
International account director
+44 (0) 20 8267 4511
ross.barker@haymarket.com

Alex Margo
Senior international account manager
+44 (0) 20 8267 4359
alex.margo@haymarket.com

Marissa Hobson
International account manager
+44 (0) 20 8267 4204
marissa.hobson@haymarket.com

Matt Atherton
Senior sales executive
+44 (0) 20 8267 4242
matt.atherton@haymarket.com

Rebecca Hickson
Senior sales executive
+44 (0) 20 8267 4389
rebecca.hickson@haymarket.com

 





Latest Jobs